ELECTION OF CRAWLEY BOROUGH COUNCILLORS 2014 RETURN BY RETURNING OFFICER



On Thursday 22 May 2014 local elections were held in 12 wards in Crawley. The candidates elected are shown in bold on the table below.

WARD	CANDIDATE	PARTY	VOTES
Bewbush	Tina Belben	Conservative	370
	Michael Jones (Elected)	Labour	891
	Arshad Khan	Justice	61
	Casey Lavington	UKIP	515
Broadfield North	Corinne Bowen	Conservative	292
	Christopher Brown	UKIP	348
	lan Irvine (Elected)	Labour	779
	Derek Isaacs	Socialist Labour	30
Broadfield South	David Bowen	Conservative	386
	Mia Bristow	UKIP	439
	Tim Lunnon (Elected)	Labour	650
Furnace Green	David Anderson	Liberal Democrat	101
	Carol Eade (Elected)	Conservative	866
	Allan Griffiths	UKIP	465
	Andrew Skudder	Labour	535
Ifield	John Stanley (Elected)	Labour	995
	Martin Stone	Conservative	758
	Richard Symonds	Independent	143
	Steven Wade	UKIP	668
Langley Green	Andrew Jagger	Conservative	333
	Stephen Joyce (Elected)	Labour	1078
	Sharon Kennett	UKIP	471
	Kevin Osborne	Liberal Democrat	86
Maidenbower	Julian Charatan	Labour	508
	Simon Darroch	UKIP	486
	Ken Trussell (Elected)	Conservative	1114
Northgate	Peter Lamb (Elected)	Labour	821
	Ray Ward	Conservative	511

Pound Hill North	Craig Burke	UKIP	425
	Richard Burrett (Elected)	Conservative	1059
	Robbie Sharma	Labour	362
	Valerie Spooner	Liberal Democrat	110
Pound Hill South & Worth	Emma Barton	UKIP	579
	Howard Bloom (Elected)	Conservative	1250
	Nicholas Dennis	Liberal Democrat	252
	Gillian Joyce	Labour	556
	Beryl MeCrow (Elected)	Conservative	1102
	Jason Vine	Labour	462
Southgate	Lee Gilroy	UKIP	590
	Mike Pickett	Independent	228
	Raj Sharma (Elected)	Labour	888
	Jan Tarrant	Conservative	823
West Green	Alison Burke	UKIP	311
	Vanessa Cumper	Conservative	321
	Elke Smith	Liberal Democrat	69
	Karen Sudan (Elected)	Labour	590

G:\Committee\Council\Council 2014\Reports AGM 2014\B Borough Election Results 2014.doc